You are here

Staff

Academic:

Ricardo Beiras PhD, Professor. Phone: +34 986 81 57 04, e-mail: rbeiras@uvigo.es

Óscar Nieto PhD, Senior Lecturer. Phone: +34 986 81 23 39, e-mail: palmeiro@uvigo.es

Laura Emilia Fernández, PhD student. Phone: +34 986 81 87 80, e-mail: lauraemiliafernandez@uvigo.es

Pedro Campoy, PhD student. Phone: +34 986 81 87 80, e-mail: pcampoy@uvigo.es

Alexandre Martínez, PhD student. Phone: +349 86 815 706, e-mail: alemartinez@uvigo.es

Technical:

Sandra Isabel Moreno Abril, PhD. Phone: +34 986 81 87 80, e-mail: sandraisabel.moreno@uvigo.es

Micael Vidal Mañá. Phone: +34 986 81 57 00, e-mail: micael.vidal.mana@uvigo.es

Beatriz Noya PhD, Project Manager. Phone: +34 986 81 87 80, e-mail: beatriz.noya.marino@uvigo.es

Alejandro Vilas, Researcher. Phone: +34 986 81 57 06, e-mail: alejandro.vilas.fonseca@uvigo.es

 

Collaborators:

Alberto Molares PhD, Bioinformatician. E-mail: alberto.molares.vila@sergas.es

 

 

Top

© 1995 - 2021 Equipo de investigación ECOTOX.